Xfinity Series Schedule

RACE NAME DATE | TIME TRACK TV/RADIO WINNER
POWERSHARES QQQ 300 Saturday, Feb 17
2:30 PM ET
Daytona International Speedway
FS1/MRN
Rinnai 250 Saturday, Feb 24
2:00 PM ET
Atlanta Motor Speedway
FS1/PRN
Boyd Gaming 300 Saturday, Mar 3
4:00 PM ET
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
FS1/PRN
DC Solar 200 Saturday, Mar 10
4:00 PM ET
ISM Raceway
FOX.MRN
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Auto Club Saturday, Mar 17
5:00 PM ET
Auto Club Speedway
FS1/MRN
My Bariatric Solutions 300 Saturday, Apr 7
3:00 PM ET
Texas Motor Speedway
FOX/PRN
Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300 Saturday, Apr 14
1:00 PM ET
Bristol Motor Speedway
FS1/PRN
ToyotaCare 250 Friday, Apr 20
7:00 PM ET
Richmond Raceway
FS1/MRN
Sparks Energy 300 Saturday, Apr 28
3:00 PM ET
Talladega Superspeedway
FOX/MRN
OneMain Financial 200 Saturday, May 5
1:30 PM ET
Dover International Speedway
FS1/MRN
Hisense 4K TV 300 Saturday, May 26
1:00 PM ET
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FS1/PRN
Pocono Green 250 Saturday, Jun 2
1:00 PM ET
Pocono Raceway
FS1/MRN
LTi Printing 250 Saturday, Jun 9
1:30 PM ET
Michigan International Speedway
FOX,MRN
American Ethanol E15 250 presented by Enogen Sunday, Jun 17
5:00 PM ET
Iowa Speedway
FS1/MRN
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Chicagoland Saturday, Jun 30
3:30 PM ET
Chicagoland Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
Coca-Cola Firecracker 250 Friday, Jul 6
7:30 PM ET
Daytona International Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
Alsco 300 Friday, Jul 13
8:00 PM ET
Kentucky Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/PRN
Lakes Region 200 Saturday, Jul 21
4:00 PM ET
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/PRN
U.S. Cellular 250 Saturday, Jul 28
3:30 PM ET
Iowa Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
Zippo 200 Saturday, Aug 4
3:30 PM ET
Watkins Glen International
NBC/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
Mid-Ohio Challenge Saturday, Aug 11
3:00 PM ET
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
Food City 300 Friday, Aug 17
7:30 PM ET
Bristol Motor Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/PRN
Johnsonville 180 Saturday, Aug 25
3:00 PM ET
Road America
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200 Saturday, Sep 1
3:30 PM ET
Darlington Raceway
NBC/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
Lilly Diabetes 250 Saturday, Sep 8
4:00 PM ET
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
NBC/NBC Sports Stream/Indy Race Network
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Las Vegas Saturday, Sep 15
5:00 PM ET
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/PRN
*NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Richmond Friday, Sep 21
7:30 PM ET
Richmond Raceway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
*Drive for the Cure 300 presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina Saturday, Sep 29
3:00 PM ET
Charlotte Motor Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/PRN
*NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Dover Saturday, Oct 6
3:00 PM ET
Dover International Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
*Kansas Lottery 300 Saturday, Oct 20
2:30 PM ET
Kansas Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
*O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 Saturday, Nov 3
3:30 PM ET
Texas Motor Speedway
NBC/NBC Sports Stream/PRN
*Ticket Galaxy 200 Saturday, Nov 10
3:30 PM ET
ISM Raceway
NBC/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
*Ford EcoBoost 300 Saturday, Nov 17
3:30 PM ET
Homestead-Miami Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/MRN

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!