Monster Energy Cup Series

RACE DATE/TIME TRACK TV/RADIO WINNER
Advance Auto Parts Clash Sunday, Feb 11
3:00 PM ET
Daytona International Speedway
FOX Sports 1/MRN
Can-Am Duel 1 Thursday, Feb 15
7:00 PM ET
Daytona International Speedway
FOX Sports 1/MRN
Can-Am Duel 2 Thursday, Feb 15
7:00 PM ET
Daytona International Speedway
FOX Sports 1/MRN
DAYTONA 500 Sunday, Feb 18
2:30 PM ET
Daytona International Speedway
FOX/MRN
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Sunday, Feb 25
2:00 PM ET
Atlanta Motor Speedway
FOX/PRN
Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube Sunday, Mar 4
3:30 PM ET
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
FOX/PRN
TicketGuardian 500 Sunday, Mar 11
3:30 PM ET
ISM Raceway
FOX/MRN
Auto Club 400 Sunday, Mar 18
3:30 PM ET
Auto Club Speedway
FOX/MRN
STP 500 Sunday, Mar 25
2:00 PM ET
Martinsville Speedway
FOX/MRN
O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Sunday, Apr 8
2:00 PM ET
Texas Motor Speedway
FOX Sports 1/PRN
Food City 500 Sunday, Apr 15
2:00 PM ET
Bristol Motor Speedway
FOX/PRN
Toyota Owners 400 Saturday, Apr 21
6:30 PM ET
Richmond Raceway
FOX/MRN
GEICO 500 Sunday, Apr 29
2:00 PM ET
Talladega Superspeedway
FOX/MRN
AAA 400 Drive for Autism Sunday, May 6
2:00 PM ET
Dover International Speedway
FOX Sports 1/MRN
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at Kansas Saturday, May 12
8:00 PM ET
Kansas Speedway
FOX Sports 1/MRN
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series All-Star Open at Charlotte Motor Speedway Saturday, May 19
6:00 PM ET
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FOX Sports 1/MRN
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series All-Star Race at Charlotte Motor Speedway Saturday, May 19
8:00 PM ET
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FOX Sports 1/MRN
Coca-Cola 600 Sunday, May 27
6:00 PM ET
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FOX/PRN
Pocono 400 Sunday, Jun 3
2:00 PM ET
Pocono Raceway
FOX Sports 1/MRN
FireKeepers Casino 400 Sunday, Jun 10
2:00 PM ET
Michigan International Speedway
FOX/MRN
Toyota / Save Mart 350 Sunday, Jun 24
3:00 PM ET
Sonoma Raceway
FOX Sports 1/PRN
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at Chicagoland Sunday, Jul 1
2:30 PM ET
Chicagoland Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
Coke Zero 400 Saturday, Jul 7
7:00 PM ET
Daytona International Speedway
NBC/NBC Sports Steam/MRN
Quaker State 400 Presented by Advance Auto Parts Saturday, Jul 14
7:30 PM ET
Kentucky Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/PRN
New Hampshire 301 Sunday, Jul 22
2:00 PM ET
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/PRN
Overton’s 400 Sunday, Jul 29
2:30 PM ET
Pocono Raceway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
GoBowling at The Glen Sunday, Aug 5
2:30 PM ET
Watkins Glen International
NBC/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at Michigan Sunday, Aug 12
2:30 PM ET
Michigan International Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Saturday, Aug 18
7:30 PM ET
Bristol Motor Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/PRN
PLAYOFF RACES
Bojangles’ Southern 500 Sunday, Sep 2
6:00 PM ET
Darlington Raceway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
Big Machine Brickyard 400 Sunday, Sep 9
2:00 PM ET
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/Indy Racing Network
*South Point 400 Sunday, Sep 16
3:00 PM ET
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/PRN
*Federated Auto Parts 400 Saturday, Sep 22
7:30 PM ET
Richmond Raceway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
*Bank of America 500 Sunday, Sep 30
2:00 PM ET
Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course
NBC/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
*Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series at Dover Sunday, Oct 7
2:00 PM ET
Dover International Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
*Alabama 500 Sunday, Oct 14
2:00 PM ET
Talladega Superspeedway
NBC/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
*Hollywood Casino 400 Sunday, Oct 21
2:00 PM ET
Kansas Speedway
NBC/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
*First Data 500 Sunday, Oct 28
2:30 PM ET
Martinsville Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
*AAA Texas 500 Sunday, Nov 4
3:00 PM ET
Texas Motor Speedway
NBCSN/NBC Sports Stream/PRN
*Can-Am 500 Sunday, Nov 11
2:30 PM ET
ISM Raceway
NBC/NBC Sports Stream/MRN
*Ford EcoBoost 400 Sunday, Nov 18
3:00 PM ET
Homestead-Miami Speedway
NBC/NBC Sports Stream/MRN

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!