Nationwide: Atlanta Starting lineup, green flag and streaming info for Great Clips/Grit Chips 300

WINNER: Kevin Harvivck, full results for Nationwide Series at Atlanta atlanta2012nw

The NASCAR Nationwide Series will run the Great Clips/Grit Chips 300 on Saturday night from Atlanta Motor Speedway.

Kyle Busch won the pole for the event and will be joined on the front row by Austin Dillon.

Forty drivers will take the green flag at the 1.54 mile oval located in Hampton, GA. Atlanta Motor Speedway first opened in 1960 and has been holding Nationwide Series races dating back to 1992 when Jeff Gordon found victory lane. Last season it was Ricky Stenhouse Jr. who won the race here.

Sam Hornish Jr. holds a six point lead in the Nationwide Series standings. He will start 6th while second place Austin Dillon starts 2nd. Elliott Sadler who is 11 points out of the points lead will begin the race 7th.

Coverage of the race will air on ESPN2 beginning at  7:30 pm ET. The green flag is scheduled to wave at 7:48 pm ET.

Qualifying Results for the Nationwide Series at Atlanta Motor Speedway:

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Austin Dillon
  3. Trevor Bayne
  4. Kasey Kahne
  5. Regan Smith
  6. Sam Hornish Jr.
  7. Elliott Sadler
  8. Michael Annett
  9. Brian Vickers
  10. Nelson Piquet Jr.
  11. Travis Pastrana
  12. Brian Scott
  13. Kyle Larson
  14. Justin Allgaier
  15. Mike Bliss
  16. Joey Logano
  17. Parker Kligerman
  18. Alex Bowman
  19. Chris Buescher
  20. Kevin Harvick
  21. Joe Nemechek
  22. Landon Cassill
  23. Jeremy Clements
  24. Cole Whitt
  25. Reed Sorenson
  26. Jeff Green
  27. Mike Wallace
  28. Jamie Dick
  29. Josh Wise
  30. Kyle Fowler
  31. Ken Butler
  32. Blake Koch
  33. Robert Richardson
  34. Danny Efland
  35. Chase Miller
  36. Tony Raines
  37. Joey Gase
  38. Mat Dibenedetto
  39. Morgan Shepherd
  40. Mike Harmon