James Buescher wins Truck Series pole in Canada, full qualifying results


James Buescher won the pole for the inaugural Camping World Truck Series race at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park.

The Truck Series race will take place on Sunday afternoon airing on Fox Sports 1 at 2:30 pm ET. The green flag will wave at 2:51 pm ET.

A total of 30 trucks qualified for the race at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park located in Bowmanville, Ontario.

The truck series race will be 64 laps which consists of 157.37 miles or 250 k.

Qualifying Results for the Truck Series at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park

  1. James Buescher
  2. Ryan Blaney
  3. Mike Skeen
  4. Chase Elliott
  5. Miguel Paludo
  6. Ty Dillon
  7. Max Papis
  8. Chad Hackenbracht
  9. Darrell Wallace Jr
  10. Brendan Gaughan
  11. Jeb Burton
  12. German Quiroga
  13. Matt Crafton
  14. Alex Guennette
  15. Timothy Peters
  16. Johnny Sauter
  17. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  18. Ross Chastain
  19. Joey Coulter
  20. Brennan Newberry
  21. Martin Roy
  22. Dakoda Armstrong
  23. Max Gresham
  24. Bryan Silas
  25. John Wes Townley
  26. Derek White
  27. Carl Long
  28. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  29. Chris Lafferty
  30. Norm Benning