Nationwide Series Dollar General 200 starting lineup, pole, start time


The NASCAR Nationwide Series is at Phoenix International Raceway this weekend for the Dollar General 200.

Kyle Busch captured the Coors Light pole with a fastest lap time of 133.057. Busch is driving the No.54 Monster Energy Toyota for Joe Gibbs Racing. Brian Vickers is starting second.

There were 40 drivers on the entry list upon its release, with a few notes. Jimmie Johnson will be in the No.5 for JR Motorsports, Ryan Sieg will be in Jeremy Clements No.51, Morgan Shepherd will not be racing this weekend and Aric Almirola will be driving the No. 43 Ford for Michael Annett who was injured in one of last weekends crashes.

The races green flag start time is scheduled for 4:45 p.m EST on ESPN. The race is 200 miles, 200 laps long.

If you can’t catch the race live on television – you can follow along at, or listen live on MRN Radio.

Starting lineup for Saturday’s Dollar General 200:

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Brian Vickers
  3. Matt Kenseth
  4. Trevor Bayne
  5. Justin Allgaier
  6. Austin Dillon
  7. Jimmie Johnson
  8. Aric Almirola
  9. Brad Keselowski
  10. Kevin Harvick
  11. Parker Kligerman
  12. Travis Pastrana
  13. Regan Smith
  14. Kyle Larson
  15. Elliott Sadler
  16. Johanna Long
  17. Jamie Dick
  18. Alex Bowman
  19. Sam Hornish Jr.
  20. Eric McClure
  21. Brian Scott
  22. Mike Bliss
  23. Nelson Piquet Jr.
  24. Hal Martin
  25. Mike Wallace
  26. Jeff Green
  27. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  28. Dexter Stacey
  29. Joe Nemechek
  30. Blake Koch
  31. Josh Wise
  32. Jason White
  33. Harrison Rhodes
  34. Chase Miller
  35. Ryan Sieg
  36. Reed Sorenson
  37. Joey Gase
  38. Juan Carlos Blum
  39. Daryl Harr
  40. Mike Harmon
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News