ISM Raceway: Xfinity Series Entry List

The entry list for the Xfinity Series at ISM Raceway has been released. 

With ISM Raceway being the final race before the championship four for Homestead-Miami Speedway is finalized those hoping of winning the championship will be poised to make a strong showing in the Desert Diamond Casino West Valley 200.

Xfinity Series Entry List ISM Raceway

Car Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Cole Custer Haas Automation Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
0 Garrett Smithley Chevrolet JD Motorsports
01 Stephen Leicht Chevrolet JD Motorsports
1 Michael Annett Pilot Flying J Chevrolet JR Motorsports
2 Tyler Reddick myblu Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Ryan Vargas Chevrolet JD Motorsports
5 Vinnie Miller Pit Viper Sunglasses Toyota B.J. McLeod Motorsports
07 Ray Black II ISOKERN  Chevrolet SS Green Light Racing
7 Justin Allgaier BRANDT Chevrolet JR Motorsports
8 Zane Smith LaPaz Margarita Mix Chevrolet JR Motorsports
08 Gray Gaulding TBA Chevrolet SS Green Light Racing
9 Noah Gragson Lockheed Martin Chevrolet JR Motorsports
11 Justin Haley LeafFilter Gutter Protection Chevrolet Kaulig Racing
13 Chad Finchum Amana / Smithbilt Homes Toyota MBM Motorsports
15 Tyler Matthews LineTec Services Chevrolet JD Motorsports
17 Joe Nemechek TBA Chevrolet TBA
18 Riley Herbst iK9 Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Brandon Jones Menards/SoleusAir Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Christopher Bell Rheem Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
22 Austin Cindric Discount Tire Ford Team Penske
23 John Hunter Nemechek Fire Alarm Services Inc.  Chevrolet GMS Racing
35 Joey Gase Donate Life Arizona  Toyota MBM Motorosports
36 Josh Williams Starbrite Star Tron/Simcraft Chevrolet DGM Racing
38 JJ Yeley RSS Racing Chevrolet RSS Racing
39 Ryan Sieg RSS Racing Chevrolet RSS Racing
51 Jeremy Clements Chevrolet Clements Racing
52 David Starr Whataburger Chevrolet Means Motorsports
61 Tommy Joe Martins Diamond Gusset Jean Co. Toyota MBM Motorosports
66 Bobby Earnhardt CIA / Hyatt Life Sciences Toyota MBM Motorosports
74 Mike Harmon Valley Fire & Water Restorations Chevrolet Mike Harmon Racing
78 Matt Mills J.F. Electric Toyota XCI Racing
86 Brandon Brown Mid Atlantic Wrecker Service Chevrolet Brandonbilt Motorsports
89 Landon Cassill Visone RV Chevrolet Shepherd Racing Ventures 
90 Ronnie Bassett Jr Down Syndrome/ Bassett Gutters Chevrolet DGM Racing
92 Dexter Bean DGM Racing Chevrolet DGM Racing
93 CJ Mclaughlin Sci Aps Chevrolet RSS Racing
98 Chase Briscoe Ford Performance Ford Biagi-DenBeste Racing
99 Josh Bilicki TBA Toyota B.J. McLeod Motorsports


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here