ISM Truck Series Race: Lucas Oil 150 Entry List

The entry list for Friday evenings running of the Lucas Oil 150 has been released.

Much like the Xfinity and Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, the Gander Outdoor Truck Series will be running its second to last race of the season with a foursome of drivers heading to Homestead-Miami Speedway to compete for the series championship the following week.

Truck Series Entry List ISM Raceway

Trk Driver Sponsor Make Organization
02 Tyler Dippel Lobas! Productions Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
2 Sheldon Creed Chevrolet Accessories Chevrolet GMS Racing
3 Jordan Anderson Goettl Air / Lucas Oil Chevrolet Jordan Anderson Racing
4 Todd Gilliland JBL Fest Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
05 Dylan Lupton SHREDDY Toyota DGR-Crosley
07 Tanner Gray Honda Generators Toyota DGR-Crosley
8 John Hunter Nemechek Stonefield Homes Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Driven2Honor Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
12 Gus Dean LG Air Conditioning Technologies Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
13 Johnny Sauter Tenda Heal Ford ThorSport Racing
15 Anthony Alfredo STEELSMITH / JDRF Toyota DGR-Crosley
16 Austin Hill AISIN Group Toyota Hattori Enterprises
17 Tyler Ankrum LiUNA! Toyota DGR-Crosley
18 Harrison Burton Safelite Auto Glass Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
19 Derek Kraus ENEOS/ NAPA Filters Toyota Billy McAnally Racing
20 Spencer Boyd Project HOPE Foundation Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
22 Austin Wayne Self GO TEXAN Chevrolet AM Racing
24 Brett Moffitt Plan B Sales Chevrolet GMS Racing
30 Carson Ware Sierra Delta Toyota On Point Motorsports
33 Mason Massey IV Anderson Power Services Chevrolet Reaume Brothers 
34 Kyle Plott TBA Toyota Reaume Brothers 
38 Colin Garrett Wide Open Entreprenures  Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
44 Ty Majeski TBA Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
45 Ross Chastain CarShield Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
46 Chandler Smith iBUYPOWER\828 Logistics Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
51 Brandon Jones DuPont Air Filtration Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
52 Stewart Friesen Halmar International Chevrolet Halmar Friesen Racing
54 Natalie Decker N29 Technologies LLC Toyota DGR-Crosley
56 Carson Hocevar Scott’s / GM Parts Now Chevrolet Hill Motorsports
87 Joe Nemechek TBA Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
88 Matt Crafton Ideal Door/Menards Ford ThorSport Racing
97 Jesse Little Skuttle Tight Ford JJL Motorsports
98 Grant Enfinger ThorSport Racing/ Curb Records Ford ThorSport Racing
99 Ben Rhodes TBA Ford ThorSport Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here