Rhino Pro 300: Xfinity Series Entry List for Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS, NV – MARCH 03: Christopher Bell, driver of the #20 Rheem-Smurfit Kappa Toyota, and Kyle Larson, driver of the #42 DC Solar Chevrolet, take the green flag to start the NASCAR Xfinity Series Boyd Gaming 300 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway on March 3, 2018 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Robert Laberge/Getty Images)

The Xfinity Series takes center stage on Saturday in the middle of a NASCAR triple header at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Qualifying for the Rhino Pro 300 takes place at 2:30 pm ET with racing scheduled to start shortly after the 7:30 pm ET race coverage start time of NBCSN.

Xfinity Series Las Vegas Entry List

Car Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Cole Custer Haas Automation Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
0 Garrett Smithley teamjdmotorsports.com Chevrolet JD Motorsports
01 Stephen Leicht teamjdmotorsports.com Chevrolet JD Motorsports
1 Michael Annett Pilot Flying J Chevrolet JR Motorsports
2 Tyler Reddick TBA Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 BJ McLeod teamjdmotorsports.com Chevrolet JD Motorsports
5 Matt Mills J.F. Electric Chevrolet B.J. McLeod Motorsports
07 Ray Black II ISOKERN Chevrolet SS Green Light Racing
7 Justin Allgaier BRANDT Professional Agriculture Chevrolet JR Motorsports
8 Ryan Trux Bar Harbor Chevrolet JR Motorsports
08 Gray Gaulding TBA Chevrolet SS Green Light Racing
9 Noah Gragson Switch Chevrolet JR Motorsports
10 Eliott Sadler Nutrien Ag Solutions Chevrolet Kaulig Racing
11 Justin Haley LeafFilter Gutter Protection Chevrolet Kaulig Racing
13 Timmy Hill MBM Motorsports Toyota MBM Motorsports
15 Tyler Matthews Lintec Chevrolet JD Motorsports
17 TBA TBA Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
18 Riley Herbst Monster Energy Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Brandon Jones Juniper Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Christopher Bell Rheem/ Smurfit Kappa Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
22 Austin Cindric MoneyLion Ford Team Penske
23 John Hunter Nemechek TBD Chevrolet GMS Racing
35 Joey Gase TBA Toyota MBM Motorosports
36 Josh Williams Startbrite Star Tron/ Simcraft Chevrolet DGM Racing
38 JJ Yeley RSS Racing Chevrolet RSS Racing
39 Ryan Sieg RSS Racing Chevrolet RSS Racing
51 Jeremy Clements RepairableVehicles.com Chevrolet Clements Racing
52 David Starr TBA Chevrolet Means Motorsports
61 Chad Finchum TBA Toyota MBM Motorosports
66 Tommy Joe Martins MBM Motorsports Toyota MBM Motorosports
74 Mike Harmon TBA Chevrolet Mike Harmon Racing
78 Vinnie Miller Pit Viper Sunglasses Chevrolet B.J. McLeod Motorsports
86 Brandon Brown Sign Visions Chevrolet Brandonbilt Motorsports
89 Landon Cassill Visone RV Chevrolet Shepherd Racing Ventures
90 Alex Labbe DGM Racing Chevrolet DGM Racing
93 CJ Mclaughlin RSS Racing Chevrolet RSS Racing
98 Chase Briscoe Ford Performance Ford Biagi-DenBeste Racing
99 Ja Junior Avila TBA Toyota B.J. McLeod Motorsports


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here