South Point 400: NASCAR Cup Series Las Vegas Entry List

LAS VEGAS, NV – MARCH 04: Kevin Harvick, driver of the #4 Jimmy John’s Ford, crosses the finish line to win the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube at Las Vegas Motor Speedway on March 4, 2018 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Robert Laberge/Getty Images)

The first race of the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series championship round of 16 takes place this weekend at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

In total 16 drivers remain eligible to win the 2019 MENCS title and winning at the 1.5 mile Las Vegas track on Sunday would provide an instant ticket to the next round.

The third NASCAR race at Las Vegas in the weekend, the South Point 400 airs on NBCSN at 7 pm ET.

South Point Entry List

No. Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Landon Cassill TBA Chevrolet StarCom Racing
1 Kurt Busch Gearwrench Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski Autotrader Ford Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon TBA Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Mobil 1 Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Ryan Newman TBA Ford Roush Fenway Racing
8 Daniel Hemric Cessna Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
9 Chase Elliott NAPA Filters Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola Smithfield Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Ground Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney PPG Ford Team Penske
13 Ty Dillon GEICO Chevrolet Germain Racing
14 Clint Bowyer Toco Warranty Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
15 Ross Chastain TBA Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. SunnyD Ford Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch M&M’s Hazelnut Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Martin Truex Jr. Bass Pro Shops Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Erik Jones Craftsman Gas Monkey Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Paul Menard Menards/Monster Ford Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano Pennzoil Ford Team Penske
24 William Byron Liberty University Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
27 Joe Nemechek TBA Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
32 Corey LaJoie Schluter Systems Ford Go Fas Racing
34 Michael McDowell Love’s Travel Stops Ford Front Row Motorsports
36 Matt Tifft Surface/Maui Jim Ford Front Row Motorsports
37 Chris Buescher Natural Light Seltzer Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
38 David Ragan Select Blinds Ford Front Row Motorsports
41 Daniel Suarez Haas Automation Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
42 Kyle Larson Clover Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Bubba Wallace Victory Junction Chevrolet Richard Petty Motorsports
47 Ryan Preece Kroger Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
51 TBA TBA Chevrolet Petty Ware Racing
52 TBA TBA Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
53 TBA TBA Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
66 Joey Gase MBM Motorsports Toyota MBM Motorsports
77 Reed Sorenson TBA Chevrolet Spire Motorsports
88 Alex Bowman Nationwide Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
95 Matt DiBenedetto Barstool Sports Toyota Leavine Family Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here