Trucks at Las Vegas: World of Westgate 200 Entry List

The NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series will return to action this weekend at the 1.5 mile Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

With all activity taking place on Friday, the trucks will be back to their typical practice, qualify and race all in one day setup. The World of Westgate 200 will take place at 9 pm ET on FS1.

Truck Series Entry List Las Vegas

Trk Driver Sponsor Make Organization
0 Daniel Sasnett Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
02 Tyler Dippel Lobas! Productions Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
2 Sheldon Creed Chevrolet Accessories Chevrolet GMS Racing
3 Jordan Anderson Chevrolet Jordan Anderson Racing
4 Todd Gilliland JBL Fest Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
04 Cory Roper Preferred Industrial Contractors Inc Ford Roper Racing
05 Dylan Lupton DGR Crosley Toyota DGR-Crosley
08 Justin Johnson Sigma Engineering Toyota Kart Idaho
8 Joe Nemechek Berrys Bullets Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
9 Codie Rohrbaugh Grant County Mulch Chevrolet CR7 Motorsports
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Waldo’s Painting Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
11 Spencer Davis All Pro Toyota Rette  Jones Racing
12 Gus Dean LG Air Conditioning Technologies Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
13 Johnny Sauter Tenda Heal Ford ThorSport Racing
15 Anthony Alfredo TBD Toyota DGR-Crosley
16 Austin Hill Gunma Toyopet Toyota Hattori Enterprises
17 Tyler Ankrum B/X Custom Designs Toyota DGR-Crosley
18 Harrison Burton Safelite Auto Glass Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
19 Derek Kraus ENEOS/ NAPA Filters Toyota Billy McAnally Racing
20 Spencer Boyd TBA Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
22 Austin Wayne Self GO TEXAN Chevrolet AM Racing
24 Brett Moffitt CMR Construction & Roofing Chevrolet GMS Racing
30 Brennan Poole TBA Toyota On Point Motorsports
33 Mason Massey IV Anderson Power Services Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
34 Jesse Iwuji TBA Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
38 Colin Garrett Wide Open Entreprenures Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
44 Angela Ruch The Ruch Life Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
45 Ross Chastain CarShield Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
51 Christian Eckes SiriusXM Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
52 Stewart Friesen Halmar International Chevrolet Halmar Friesen Racing
54 Natalie Decker Ruedebusch Development Toyota DGR-Crosley
56 Tyler  Hill TBA Chevrolet Hill Motorsports
87 Anthony Mrakovich TBA Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
88 Matt Crafton Fisher Nutts/ Menards Ford ThorSport Racing
98 Grant Enfinger ThorSport Racing/ Curb Records Ford ThorSport Racing
99 Ben Rhodes Havoline Ford ThorSport Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here