Xfinity Series Entry List for Money Lion 300 at Talladega

The Xfinity Series returns to action this weekend at the 2.66-mile Talladega Superspeedway for the running of the Money Lion 300. With 37 cars on the entry list, there will be no teams who fail to qualify for the largest oval on the circuit.

Saturday’s race will take place at 1:00 pm ET airing on FS1 and MRN. Spencer Gallagher won this event a year ago.

Entry List Money Lion 300

Car Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Cole Custer Jacob Companies Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
0 Garrett Smithley Chevrolet JD Motorsports
01 Stephen Leicht Chevrolet JD Motorsports
1 Michael Annett TMC Transportation Chevrolet JR Motorsports
2 Tyler Reddick Roland Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Landon Cassill Flex Seal/Contec Chevrolet JD Motorsports
5 Matt Mills J.F. Electric Toyota B.J. McLeod Motorsports
07 Ray Black II ISOKERN Chevrolet SS Green Light Racing
7 Justin Allgaier Hellmann’s/Fight Hunger Spark Change Chevrolet JR Motorsports
8 Brett Moffitt ISM Connect Chevrolet JR Motorsports
08 Gray Gaulding Panini/NASCAR Racing Experience Chevrolet SS Green Light Racing
9 Noah Gragson ARMOUR Vienna Sausage Chevrolet JR Motorsports
10 Ross Chastain Nutrien Ag Solutions Chevrolet Kaulig Racing
11 Justin Haley LeafFilter Gutter Protection Chevrolet Kaulig Racing
13 Chad Finchum James Carter Attorney at Law Toyota MRM Motorsports
15 BJ McLeod Chevrolet JD Motorsports
17 Chris Cockrum Advanced Communication Group Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
18 Jeffrey Earnhardt iK9 Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Brandon Jones 1st Foundation Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Christopher Bell Rheem/Johns Mansville Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
22 Austin Cindric MoneyLion Ford Team Penske
23 John Hunter Nemechek Fire Alarm Services, Inc. Chevrolet GMS Racing
35 Joey Gase Donate Life Toyota MBM Motorosports
36 Josh Williams Star Tron/Star Brite Chevrolet DGM Racing
38 Jeff Green RSS Racing Chevrolet RSS Racing
39 Ryan Sieg Larrys Hard Lemonade Chevrolet RSS Racing
42 Max Tullman Top Tier/Pit Viper Toyota MBM Motorosports
51 Jeremy Clements Chevrolet Clements Racing
52 David Starr TBD Chevrolet Means Motorsports
66 Timmy Hill VSI Racing Toyota MBM Motorosports
74 Mike Harmon Woobies Shoes Chevrolet Mike Harmon Racing
78 Vinnie Miller Pit Viper Toyota B.J. McLeod Motorsports
86 Brandon Brown Brandonbilt Motorsports Chevrolet Brandonbilt Motorsports
90 Alex Labbe Alpha Prime USA Chevrolet DGM Racing
93 Josh Bilicki W.G. Speaks/Carrier Chevrolet RSS Racing
98 Chase Briscoe Nutri Chomps/Runnings Ford Biagi-DenBeste Racing
99 TBA LORDCO Auto Parts Toyota B.J. McLeod Motorsports
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.


Recent News