Tyler Reddick on pole for Production Alliance Group 300, Xfinity qualifying results

On the pole for Saturday’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race will be Tyler Reddick. All eyes this weekend will be on the car starting second as Kyle Busch is going for his 200th win across the top three series in NASCAR.

Coverage of the race will air on FS1 and the Fox Sports 1 beginning at 5 pm ET. MRN will have radio coverage. The race will consist of 150 laps around the 2-mile track.

Last year a Cup regular in Joey Logano won this race.

Xfinity Series Starting Lineup

  1. Tyler Reddick
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Cole Custer
  4. Christopher Bell
  5. Noah Gragson
  6. Chase Briscoe
  7. Ryan Preece
  8. Justin Allgaier
  9. Brandon Jones
  10. John Hunter Nemechek
  11. Austin Cindric
  12. Justin Haley
  13. Jeremy Clements
  14. Ryan Sieg
  15. Ross Chastain
  16. Michael Annett
  17. Gray Gaulding
  18. Brandon Brown
  19. Josh Williams
  20. Joey Gase
  21. Ray Black Jr.
  22. Josh Bilicki
  23. Tommy Joe Martins
  24. Chad FInchum
  25. Garrett Smithley
  26. Timmy Hill
  27. BJ McLeod
  28. David Starr
  29. Stephen Leicht
  30. Matt Mills
  31. Bayley Currey
  32. Jeff Green
  33. Vinnie Miller
  34. Morgan Shepherd
  35. John Jackson
  36. Mike Harmon
  37. Caesar Bacarella


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here