Chandler Smith on ARCA pole, 5 Flags Speedway starting lineup

The ARCA Menards Racing Series is competing in the Pensacola 200 at 5 Flags Speedway this weekend. On the pole for Saturday night’s race is Chandler Smith.

ARCA’s second race of the season is set to take place at 8 pm ET on MavTv.

ARCA Starting Lineup 5 Flags Speedway

  1. Chandler Smith
  2. Michael Smith
  3. Carson Hocevar
  4. Corey Heim
  5. Bret Holmes
  6. Raphael Lessard
  7. Christian Eckes
  8. Tanner Gray
  9. Kaden Honeycutt
  10. Ty Gibbs
  11. Joe Graf Jr.
  12. Connor Okrzesik
  13. Travis Braden
  14. Sam Mayer
  15. Tommy Vigh Jr.
  16. Brad Smith
  17. Mike Basham
  18. Dick Doheny
  19. Tim Richmond
  20. Matt Dooley


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here