Xfinity Series entry list for Rinnai 250 at Atlanta

This weekend the Xfinity Series will also be in action fresh off their season opening race at Daytona. The Rinnai Tankless Water Heaters 250 marks the second race of the season for the series. Practice on Friday gives way to Saturday morning qualifying with a race later that day at 1:30 pm.

Xfinity Series Entry Lists Rinnai 250

Car Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Cole Custer Jacob Companies Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
0 Garrett Smithley JD Motorsports Chevrolet JD Motorsports
01 Stephen Leicht JD Motorsports Chevrolet JD Motorsports
1 Michael Annett Pilot Flying J Chevrolet JR Motorsports
2 Tyler Reddick Pinnacle Financial Partners Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Ross Chastain JD Motorsports Chevrolet JD Motorsports
5 Matt Mills J.F. Electric Chevrolet B.J. McLeod Motorsports
07 Ray Black II ISOKERN Chevrolet SS Green Light Racing
7 Justin Allgaier Cessna Chevrolet JR Motorsports
8 Ryan Preece Louisiana Hot Sauce Chevrolet JR Motorsports
08 Gray Gaulding GGPURE Chevrolet SS Green Light Racing
9 Noah Gragson Switch Chevrolet JR Motorsports
11 Justin Haley LeafFilter Gutter Protection Chevrolet Kaulig Racing
13 John Jackson OCR Gaz Bar Toyota MRM Motorsports
15 BJ McLeod JD Motorsports Chevrolet JD Motorsports
17 TBA Advance Communication Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
18 Jeffrey Earnhardt Extreme Concepts/iK9 Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Brandon Jones Menards/Jeld-Wen Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Christopher Bell Rheem Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
22 Austin Cindric Discount Tire Ford Team Penske
23 John Hunter Nemechek Fire Alarm Services Chevrolet GMS Racing
35 Joey Gase Donate Life GA Toyota MBM Motorosports
36 Josh Williams TBA Chevrolet DGM Racing
38 Josh Bilicki TBA Chevrolet RSS Racing
39 Ryan Sieg TBA Chevrolet RSS Racing
42 Chad Finchum TBA Toyota MBM Motorosports
51 Jeremy Clements All South Electric Chevrolet Clements Racing
52 David Starr TBA Chevrolet Means Motorsports
66 Timmy Hill TBA Toyota MBM Motorosports
74 Mike Harmon TBA Chevrolet Mike Harmon Racing
78 Vinnie Miller Koobox Chevrolet B.J. McLeod Motorsports
86 Brandon Brown Brandonbilt Motorsports Chevrolet Brandonbilt Motorsports
89 Morgan Shepherd TBA Chevrolet Shepherd Racing
90 Alex Labbe Alpha Prime/MAXIM Chevrolet DGM Racing
93 Jeff Green RSS Racing Chevrolet RSS Racing
98 Chase Briscoe Nutri Chomps Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
99 Tommy Joe Martins Diamond Gusset Jean Toyota B.J. McLeod Motorsports


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here