MENCS Entry list for FOH QuikTrip 500 at Atlanta

Denny Hamlin went to victory lane a week ago in the 61st running of the Daytona 500. Now a field of others are looking for their first trip to victory lane this season as the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series moves onto Atlanta Motor Speedway for the Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500.

Cars will qualify on Friday, practice on Saturday and then race on Sunday at 2:00 pm ET.

MENCS QuikTrip 500 Entry List

No. Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Landon Cassill StarCom Racing Chevrolet StarCom Racing
1 Kurt Busch ComSurv Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski TBA Ford Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon TBA Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Busch Beer Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Ryan Newman Acorns Ford Roush Fenway Racing
8 Daniel Hemric Red Kap/Alsco Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
9 Chase Elliott NAPA Auto Parts Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola Smithfield Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Ground Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney TBA Ford Team Penske
13 Ty Dillon GEICO Chevrolet Germain Racing
14 Clint Bowyer Haas Automation Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
15 Ross Chastain Premium Motorsports Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Little Hug Ford Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch Snickers Creamy Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Martin Truex Jr. Bass Pro Shops Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Erik Jones DeWalt Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Paul Menard Menards/MOEN Ford Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano Shell Pennzoil Ford Team Penske
24 William Byron Liberty University Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
32 Corey LaJoie TBA Ford Go Fas Racing
34 Michael McDowell FR8 Auctions Ford Front Row Motorsports
36 Matt Tifft Surface Sunscreen/Tunity Ford Front Row Motorsports
37 Chris Buescher Scott Comfort Plus Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
38 David Ragan FireAde Ford Front Row Motorsports
41 Daniel Suarez Arris Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
42 Kyle Larson McDonald’s Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Bubba Wallace McDonald’s Chevrolet Richard Petty Motorsports
47 Ryan Preece Kroger Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
51 Cody Ware TBA Chevrolet Petty Ware Racing
52 BJ McLeod TBA Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
77 Garrett Smithley Overkill Motorsports Chevrolet Spire Motorsports
88 Alex Bowman Axalta Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
95 Matt DiBenedetto TBA Toyota Leavine Family Racing
96 Parker Kligerman Gaunt Brothers Racing Toyota Gaunt Brothers Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here