Gander Outdoors Truck Series Entry List for Atlanta 200

Fresh off the season opener at Daytona which saw just a handful of trucks running at the finish, the Gander Outdoors Truck Series returns to action this weekend at Atlanta Motor Speedway.

The Truck Series will have a practice session on Friday and then qualify and race on Saturday night following the Xfinity Series event.

Atlanta 200 Entry List

Trk Driver Sponsor Make Organization
1 Travis Kvapil Beaver Motorsports Chevrolet Beaver Motorsports
02 Tyler Dippel TBA Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
2 Sheldon Creed AM Ortega/United Rentals Chevrolet GMS Racing
3 Jordan Anderson Bommarito Auto Group Chevrolet Jordan Anderson Racing
04 Cory Roper Roper Racing Ford Roper Racing
4 Todd Gilliland Mobil 1 Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
6 Norm Benning Zomomgo/H&H Transport Chevrolet Norm Benning Racing
8 Joe Nemechek TBA Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
12 Gus Dean LG Air Conditioning Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
13 Johnny Sauter TBA Ford ThorSport Racing
16 Austin Hill United Rental Toyota Hattori Enterprises
17 Anthony Alfredo Ceco Building Systems Toyota DGR-Crosley
18 Harrison Burton Safelite Auto Glass Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
20 Spencer Boyd 1A Auto Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
22 Austin Wayne Self GO TEXAN Chevrolet AM Racing
24 Brett Moffitt TBA Chevrolet GMS Racing
30 Brennan Poole TBA Toyota On Point Motorsports
33 Josh Reaume TBA Toyota Reaume Brothers
42 Chad Finley Auto Value Certified Service Chevrolet Chad Finley Racing
44 Timothy Peters Friends of Jaclyn Foundation Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
45 Ross Chastain OEM2 powered by TruNorth Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
49 Ray Ciccarelli CMI Chevrolet CMI Motorsports
51 Kyle Busch Cessna Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
52 Stewart Friesen Halmar International Chevrolet Halmar Friesen Racing
54 Natalie Decker N29 Technologies Toyota DGR-Crosley
63 Bobby Gerhart Copp Motorsports Chevrolet Copp Motorsports
75 Parker Kligerman Food Country USA Chevrolet Henderson Motorsports
80 BJ McLeod Jacob Wallace Racing Chevrolet Jacob Wallace Racing
88 Matt Crafton TBA Ford ThorSport Racing
97 Jesse Little Skuttle Tight Ford JJl Motorsports
98 Grant Enfinger Champion Power Equipment Ford ThorSport Racing
99 Ben Rhodes TBA Ford ThorSport Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here