NASCAR Darlington Throwback Weekend Starting Lineup

By now you’ve probably seen all of the throwback schemes teams will be running at Darlington Raceway. In fact the only thing left to do is the race itself.

The Bojangels’ Southern 500 will take place at 6:00 pm ET on Sunday with coverage airing on NBCSN and the NBC Sports App. The green flag for the 267 lap race around the 1.366 like track known as “The Lady in Black” is expected to waive at 6:20 pm ET.

On the pole for tonight’s race is Denny Hamlin. A year ago he won both the Xfinity and Cup Series events at Darlington. Thus far Hamlin is winless in 2018.

NASCAR Cup Starting Lineup for Darlington

  1. Denny Hamlin
  2. Kyle Larsn
  3. Martin Truex Jr.
  4. Alex Bowman
  5. Kyle Busch
  6. Ryan Newman
  7. Erik Jones
  8. Joey Logano
  9. Kurt Busch
  10. William Byron
  11. Chase Elliott
  12. Aric Almirola
  13. Brad Keselowski
  14. Paul Menard
  15. Matt Kenseth
  16. Daniel Suarez
  17. Clint Bowyer
  18. Austin Dillon
  19. Chris Buescher
  20. Jimmie Johnson
  21. Ryan Blaney
  22. Kevin Harvick
  23. David Ragan
  24. AJ Allmendinger
  25. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  26. Michael McDowell
  27. Bubba Wallace
  28. Ty Dillon
  29. Kasey Kahne
  30. Matt DiBenedetto
  31. Jamie McMurray
  32. JJ Yeley
  33. Ross Chastain
  34. Corey LaJoie
  35. Landon Cassill
  36. Timmy Hill
  37. BJ McLeod
  38. Derrike Cope
  39. Joey Gase
  40. Jeffrey Earnhardt


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here