Kyle Busch wins Bristol Xfinity Series pole, Food City 300 starting lineup

Kyle Busch has won the pole for Friday’s Food City 300 at Bristol Motor Speedway. Christopher Bell will start second while Kyle Larson, Joey Logano and Matt Tifft round out the first five spots.

The NASCAR Xfinity Series returns to The World’s Fast Half Mile for a 300 lap race totaling 159.9 miles.

Kyle Busch won this event a year ago but when the Xfinity Series last competed at Bristol it was a series regular in Ryan Preece going to victory lane.

NBCSN and the NBC Sports App will have coverage of Friday night’s race. Viewing begins at 7:30 pm ET with the green flag scheduled for 7:44 pm ET.

Xfinity Series Starting Lineup Bristol 2018

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Christopher Bell
  3. Kyle Larson
  4. Joey Logano
  5. Matt Tifft
  6. Elliott Sadler
  7. Brandon Jones
  8. Ty Dillon
  9. Cole Custer
  10. Justin Allgaier
  11. Daniel Hemric
  12. Ryan Truex
  13. Chase Briscoe
  14. Tyler Reddick
  15. Chase Elliott
  16. Ryan Reed
  17. Austin Cindric
  18. Ross Chastain
  19. Jeremy Clements
  20. Alex Labbe
  21. Ryan Sieg
  22. Michael Annett
  23. BJ McLeod
  24. Ray Black II
  25. Garrett Smithley
  26. Joey Gase
  27. Ja Junior Avila
  28. Josh Williams
  29. Jeff Green
  30. Chad Finchum
  31. Carl Long
  32. David Starr
  33. JJ Yeley
  34. Vinnie Miller
  35. Spencer Boyd
  36. Timmy Hill
  37. Josh Bilicki
  38. Bayley Currey
  39. Stephen Leicht
  40. Morgan Shepherd


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here