Denny Hamlin on pole at Watkins Glen, GoBowling at the Glen full qualifying results

Denny Hamlin won the NASCAR pole on Saturday at Watkins Glen for the GoBowling at the Glen. This pole victory is unofficial until Sunday morning after the cars are released from impound.

By claiming the Busch pole award, the driver of the No. 11 FedEx Toyota Camry has earned the right to lead the field to green in Sunday’s Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series road course race at Watkins Glen International Speedway.

Watkins Glen is made up of 7 turns which total in 2.45 miles per lap.

Full qualifying results for the GoBowling at the Glen:

  1. Denny Hamlin
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Chase Elliott
  4. Martin Truex Jr.
  5. Kyle Larson
  6. Joey Logano
  7. Aric Almirola
  8. AJ Allmendinger
  9. Erik Jones
  10. Kasey Kahne
  11. Ryan Blaney
  12. Michael McDowell
  13. Jimmie Johnson
  14. Paul Menard
  15. Jamie McMurray
  16. Kevin Harvick
  17. William Byron
  18. Brad Keselowski
  19. Clint Bowyer
  20. Ryan Newman
  21. Kurt Busch
  22. Chris Buescher
  23. Daniel Saurez
  24. Alex Bowman
  25. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  26. Austin Dillon
  27. David Ragan
  28. Matt Kenseth
  29. Parker Kligerman
  30. Matt Dibenedetto
  31. Bubba Wallace
  32. Ty Dillon
  33. Cole Whitt
  34. Ross Chastain
  35. Josh Bilicki
  36. Spencer Gallagher
  37. Landon Cassill


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here