NASCAR Cup Entry list for Go Bowling at The Glen

The entry list for Sunday’s running of the Go Bowling at The Glen has been released.

Watkins Glen represents the second of three road course races on the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series schedule.

As has been the case in the past, the number of road course specialist have been greatly reduced for this event. Parker Kligerman represents the only true ringer in the field while Spencer Gallagher gets a shot at the Cup level in BK Racing’s No. 23 Toyota.

Unlike Sonoma, Matt Kenseth is driving the No. 6 for Roush Fenway Racing.

Entry List for Go Bowling at The Glen

No. Driver Sponsor Make Team
00 Landon Cassill TBA Chevrolet StarCom Racing
1 Jamie McMurray Gearwrench Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski Wabash National Ford Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon TBA Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Busch Beer Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Matt Kenseth NESN Ford Roush Fenway Racing
9 Chase Elliott SunEnergy1 Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola Go Bowling Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Ground Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney PPG Ford Team Penske
13 Ty Dillon GEICO Chevrolet Germain Racing
14 Clint Bowyer Haas 30 Years of the VF1 Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
15 Ross Chastain TBD Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Ford Ford Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch M&M’s Flavor Vote Winner Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Daniel Suarez Stanley Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Erik Jones Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Paul Menard Menards/Sylvania Ford Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano Shell Pennzoil Ford Team Penske
23 Spencer Gallagher Allegiant Toyota BK Racing
24 William Byron Hertz Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
31 Ryan Newman Lucas Oil Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
32 Matt DiBenedetto Zynga Poker Ford GO FAS Racing
34 Michael McDowell K-Love Radio Ford Front Row Motorsports
37 Chris Buescher Velvet Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
38 David Ragan Bad Boy Mowers Ford Front Row Motorsports
41 Kurt Busch Haas Automation/Monster Energy Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
42 Kyle Larson Credit One Bank/DC Solar Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Bubba Wallace TBA Chevrolet Richard Petty Motorsports
47 AJ Allmendinger Kroger ClickList Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
48 Jimmie Johnson Lowe’s for Pros Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
51 BJ McLeod TBA Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
72 Cole Whitt TBD Chevrolet TriStar Motorsports
78 Martin Truex Jr. 5-hour ENERGY/Bass Pro Shops Toyota Furniture Row Racing
88 Alex Bowman Nationwide Children’s Hospital Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
95 Kasey Kahne TBA Chevrolet Leavine Family Racing
96 Parker Kligerman Gaunt Brothers Racing Toyota Gaunt Brothers Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here