Kevin Harvick wins at ISM Raceway, full Ticket Guardian 500 results

Kevin Harvick won the Ticket Guardian 500 from ISM Raceway claiming his third straight win in the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series.

Marin Truex Jr. led the field of 37 to the green flag for the start of Sunday’s race at the 1-mile track located in Avondale, Arizona, while Kyle and Kurt Busch alternated winning the first two segments of the race.

When the third segment began it was the No. 4 of Kevin Harvick who find his way to the front of the field battling with Busch before both drivers made pit-stops. That would open the door for 2017 winner Ryan Newman to lead the race as he stayed out.

In the end it was Harvick claiming his third win of the 2018 season.

ISM Raceway Ticket Guardian 500 Results

  1. Kevin Harvick
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Chase Elliott
  4. Denny Hamlin
  5. Martin Truex Jr.
  6. Clint Bowyer
  7. Aric Almirola
  8. Daniel Suarez
  9. Erik Jones
  10. Kurt Busch
  11. Ryan Newman
  12. William Byron
  13. Alex Bowman
  14. Jimmie Johnson
  15. Brad Keselowski
  16. Ryan Blaney
  17. Austin Dillon
  18. Kyle Larson
  19. Joey Logano
  20. Trevor Bayne
  21. AJ Allmendinger
  22. David Ragan
  23. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  24. Kasey Kahne
  25. Matt DiBenedetto
  26. Jamie McMurray
  27. Ross Chastain
  28. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  29. Chris Buescher
  30. Ty Dillon
  31. DJ Kennington
  32. Michael McDowell
  33. Timmy Hill
  34. Gray Gaulding
  35. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  36. Paul Menard
  37. Corey LaJoie