NASCAR at ISM Raceway: Starting lineup, green flag start time and tv info for TicketGuardian 500

NASCAR is in Phoenix as the Monster Energy Cup Series continues it’s season opening tour out west.

This weekend the series is at ISM Raceway for the running of the TicketGuardian 500.

ISM Raceway, formerly Phoenix, is a 1-mile track which has a history of running some of the more exciting events on the series schedule.

Leading the field of 37 to the green flag on Sunday will be Martin Truex Jr.

FOX has coverage of the race beginning at 3:30 pm ET with the green flag set to waive approximately 3;44 pm ET.

Ryan Newman won this event last year while Matt Kenseth closed out the season with a win here in the fall event.

NASCAR Starting Lineup for ISM Raceway/Phoenix

  1. Martin Truex Jr.
  2. Kyle Larson
  3. Chase Elliott
  4. Alex Bowman
  5. Joey Logano
  6. Denny Hamlin
  7. Kyle Busch
  8. Jamie McMurray
  9. Erik Jones
  10. Kevin Harvick
  11. William Byron
  12. Ryan Blaney
  13. Ryan Newman
  14. Paul Menard
  15. Daniel Suarez
  16. David Ragan
  17. Jimmie Johnson
  18. Austin Dillon
  19. Clint Bowyer
  20. AJ Allmendinger
  21. Trevor Bayne
  22. Aric Almirola
  23. Kurt Busch
  24. Chris Buescher
  25. Brad Keselowski
  26. Kasey Kahne
  27. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  28. Ty Dillon
  29. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  30. Matt DiBenedetto
  31. Michael McDowell
  32. Gray Gaulding
  33. Corey LaJoie
  34. DJ Kennington
  35. Timmy Hill
  36. Ross Chastain
  37. Jeffrey Earnhardt