Kyle Busch wins Pocono pole, qualifying results for Sprint Cup Windows 10 400

 Kyle Busch will lead a field of 43 cars to the green flag for the start of Sunday’s Windows 10 400 at Pocono Raceway.

Joining Busch on the front row will be Kevin Harvick.

Kyle Busch has won the last three NASCAR Sprint Cup Series events and four of the last five but his streak is on the line as is Martin Truex’s chance at a sweep of the Pocono events this year. Truex will try to double down at the 2.5-mile track just like Dale Earnhardt Jr. did a year ago.

Sunday’s race will consist of 160 laps to make up the 400 advertised miles. Coverage of the race will air on NBC Sports Network beginning at 1:30 pm ET with the green flag waiving at 1:46 pm ET.

NASCAR Qualifying Results for Pocono Windows 10 400

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Kevin Harvick
  3. Joey Loagano
  4. Austin Dillon
  5. Tony Stewart 
  6. Kurt Busch
  7. Matt Kenseth
  8. Carl Edwards
  9. Brad Keselwsoki
  10. Jeff Gordon
  11. Denny Hamlin
  12. Jimmie Johnson
  13.  Martin Truex Jr. 
  14. Ryan Newman
  15. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  16. Kasey Kahne
  17. Jamie McMurray
  18. Paul Menard
  19. Clint Bowyer
  20. Danica Patrick
  21. Aric Almirola
  22. AJ Allmendinger
  23. Trevor Bayne
  24. David Ragan
  25. Greg Biffle
  26. Casey Mears
  27. Kyle Larson
  28. Alex Bowman
  29. Landon Cassill
  30. Sam Hornish Jr. 
  31. Justin Allgaier
  32. Brett Moffitt
  33. Cole Whitt
  34. Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 
  35. JJ Yeley
  36. Matt DiBenedetto
  37. David Gilliland
  38. Jeb Burton
  39. Michael Annett
  40. Travis Kvapil
  41. Reed Sorenson
  42. Ben Kennedy
  43. Timmy Hill