NASCAR at Pocono: Starting lineup, green flag and tv info for Windows 10 400


The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series returns to Pocono Raceway this weekend for the running of the Windows 10 400.

Starting Sunday’s race on the pole will be Kyle Busch, driver of the No. 18 Toyota Camry. He is joined by Kevin Harvick on the front row.

Martin Truex Jr. went to victory lane here earlier this season but the driver making the most noise on the track is Kyle Busch who has won the last three races and four of the last five as he tries to break into the top-30 in points to earn a Chase spot. Lost in all this is Dale Earnhardt Jr. who swept both Pocono races last year.

Sunday’s race will consist of 160 laps to make up the 400 advertised miles. Coverage of the race will air on NBC Sports Network beginning at 1:30 pm ET with the green flag waiving at 1:46 pm ET.

NASCAR Starting Lineup for Pocono Windows 10 400

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Kevin Harvick
  3. Joey Loagano
  4. Austin Dillon
  5. Tony Stewart 
  6. Kurt Busch
  7. Matt Kenseth
  8. Carl Edwards
  9. Brad Keselwsoki
  10. Jeff Gordon
  11. Denny Hamlin
  12. Jimmie Johnson
  13.  Martin Truex Jr. 
  14. Ryan Newman
  15. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  16. Kasey Kahne
  17. Jamie McMurray
  18. Paul Menard
  19. Clint Bowyer
  20. Danica Patrick
  21. Aric Almirola
  22. AJ Allmendinger
  23. Trevor Bayne
  24. David Ragan
  25. Greg Biffle
  26. Casey Mears
  27. Kyle Larson
  28. Alex Bowman
  29. Landon Cassill
  30. Sam Hornish Jr. 
  31. Justin Allgaier
  32. Brett Moffitt
  33. Cole Whitt
  34. Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 
  35. JJ Yeley
  36. Matt DiBenedetto
  37. David Gilliland
  38. Jeb Burton
  39. Michael Annett
  40. Travis Kvapil
  41. Reed Sorenson
  42. Ben Kennedy
  43. Timmy Hill