Cole Custer wins truck pole at Gateway, Full qualifying results for Linemen 200


Cole Custer  won the pole for Saturday night’s NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Gateway Motorsports Park. The driver of the No. 00 Chevrolet Silverado will lead a field of trucks to the green flag.

This is the first time the Truck Series has been to Gateway since 2010. Kevin Harvick won that event. Ron Hornaday is the only previous winner at the track to be in the field tonight.

Coverage of Saturday’s Drivin’ for Linemen 200 will air on Fox Sports 1 beginning at 8:30 pm ET with the green flag set to wave around 8:49 pm ET.

Saturday’s race will consist of 160 laps making up 200 miles.

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Qualifying Results for Gateway

  1. Cole Custer
  2. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  3. Erik Jones
  4. Gray Gaulding
  5. Chase Pistone
  6. Jeb Burton
  7. Tyler Reddick
  8. Joey Coulter
  9. German Quiroga Jr.
  10. Timothy Peters
  11. Matt Crafton
  12. John Hunter Nemechek
  13. Johnny Sauter
  14. Ryan Blaney
  15. John Wes Townley
  16. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  17. Ben Kennedy
  18. Tayler Malsam
  19. Mason Mingus
  20. Ray Black Jr.
  21. Justin Jennings
  22. Tyler Young
  23. Bryan Silas
  24. TJ Bell
  25. Ted Minor
  26. Norm Benning
  27. Korbin Forrister
  28. Charles Lewandowski
  29. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  30. Scott Stenzel
  31. Caleb Roark
  32. Adam Edwards