Gateway: Truck Series Starting Lineup, green flag start time and tv info for Linemen 200


The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series is at Gateway Motorsports Park this Friday for the Drivin’ for Linemen 200. This is the seventh race of the truck series season.

Cole Custer will lead a field of trucks to the green flag on Friday after setting the fast time in Saturday’s knockout qualifying. It is his first career pole.

Coverage of the Drivin’ for Linemen 200 will take place on FOX Sports 1 beginning at 8:30 pm ET with the green flag set to wave around 8:49 pm ET. Friday’s race will be 200 laps around the 1.25-mile oval located in Madison, IL.

This is the first Truck Series race at the track since 2010. Kevin Harvick won that event. Ron Hornaday Jr. is the only previous winner at the track in the field tonight.

NASCAR Camping World Starting Lineup for Gateway

  1. Cole Custer
  2. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  3. Erik Jones
  4. Gray Gaulding
  5. Chase Pistone
  6. Jeb Burton
  7. Tyler Reddick
  8. Joey Coulter
  9. German Quiroga Jr.
  10. Timothy Peters
  11. Matt Crafton
  12. John Hunter Nemechek
  13. Johnny Sauter
  14. Ryan Blaney
  15. John Wes Townley
  16. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  17. Ben Kennedy
  18. Tayler Malsam
  19. Mason Mingus
  20. Ray Black Jr.
  21. Justin Jennings
  22. Tyler Young
  23. Bryan Silas
  24. TJ Bell
  25. Ted Minor
  26. Norm Benning
  27. Korbin Forrister
  28. Charles Lewandowski
  29. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  30. Scott Stenzel
  31. Caleb Roark
  32. Adam Edwards