Phoenix: Truck Series starting lineup, green flag and tv info for Lucas Oil 150

Austin Dillon

Matt Crafton enters the Lucas Oil 150 from Phoenix International Raceway with a 46 point lead. Crafton can clinch his first series title if he can leave Phoenix with a 49 point lead over second place.

Beginning Friday’s race on the pole will be Ross Chastain. He will be joined by Erik Jones on the front row.

The Lucas Oil 150 will consists of  150 laps to make up 150 miles around the 1-mile Phoenix International Raceway located in Avondale, AZ.

Points leader Matt Crafton will start the race in the ninth spot. He enters Friday’s race with a 46 point lead, if he has a 49 point lead at the end of the Lucas Oil 150 he will clinch his first series title.

Friday nights truck race will air on FoxSports 1 beginning at 8:00 pm EST. (6:00 pm MST) The green flag is set to wave at 8:18 pm EST. (6:18 pm MST)

Starting lineup for the Lucas Oil 150 at Phoenix

  1. Ross Chastain
  2. Brendan Gaughan
  3. James Buescher
  4. Max Gresham
  5. Cale Gale
  6. Johnny Sauter
  7. Ryan Sieg
  8. Matt Crafton
  9. Joey Coulter
  10. German Quiroga Jr.
  11. Ty Dillon
  12. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  13. Daniel Hemric
  14. Erik Jones
  15. John Wes Townley
  16. Chase Elliott
  17. Miguel Paludo
  18. Timothy Peters
  19. John Hunter Nemechek
  20. DJ Dennington
  21. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  22. Brennan Newberry
  23. Steve Wallace
  24. Jeb Burton
  25. Dakoda Armstrong
  26. Ryan Blaney
  27. Mason Mingus
  28. David Starr
  29. JJ Yeley
  30. Chris Jones
  31. Bryan Silas
  32. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  33. Norm Benning
  34. Mike Harmon
  35. Steve Smith
  36. Chad Frewaldt
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News