Watkins Glen: Starting lineup, green flag time and race info for Cheez-It 355

WINNER: Kyle Busch wins third race of the year at Watkins Glen, full results for Cheez-It 355

getty images

getty images

Marcos Ambrose will lead a field of 43 cars to the green flag for Sunday’s NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race at Watkins Glen. The NSCS is in Watkins Glen, NY this week for the 22nd race of the 2013 season.

This is the second road course race of the season for the series. Marcos Ambrose has won the last two Cup Series races at the 11 turn 2.45 mile road course.

The Cheeze-It 355 at Watkins Glen will be 220.5 miles (355 K) which equates to 90 laps around Watkins Glen.

STANDINGS: Johnson leads, but battle for top ten heating up

Coverage of the of the race will air on ESPN beginning at 1:00 pm EST with the green flag set to wave at 1:18 pm EST. Allen Bestwick, Dale Jarrett and Andy Petree will call the race from the booth while Dave Burns, Jamie Little, Dr. Jerry Punch and Vince Welch will be on pit road.

DUCK DYNASTY: Clint Bowyer’s paint scheme

Those listening on the radio can tune into MRN Radio or Sirius XM 90.

Starting Lineup for the Chez-It 355 at Watkins Glen

  1. Marcos Ambrose
  2. Clint Bowyer
  3. Martin Truex Jr.
  4. AJ Allmendinger
  5. Kyle Busch
  6. Jamie McMurray
  7. Paul Menard
  8. Brad Keselowski
  9. Joey Logano
  10. Matt Kenseth
  11. Juan Pablo Montoya
  12. Michael McDowell
  13. Kurt Busch
  14. Ryan Newman
  15. Brian Vickers
  16. Carl Edwards
  17. Greg Biffle
  18. Jimmie Johnson
  19. Kasey Kahne
  20. Denny Hamlin
  21. David Gilliland
  22. Jeff Burton
  23. Owen Kelly
  24. Ron Fellows
  25. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  26. Kevin Harvick
  27. Boris Said
  28. Jeff Gordon
  29. Max Papis
  30. Casey Mears
  31. David Ragan
  32. Aric Almirola
  33. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  34. Victory GonzalezJr.
  35. Danica Patrick
  36. David Reutimann
  37. Alex Kennedy
  38. Travis Kvapil
  39. David STremme
  40. Dave Blaney
  41. Landon Cassill
  42. Tomy Drissi
  43. Brian Keselowski