Erik Jones wins ARCA Race at Berlin Raceway, full results for Primera Plastics 200


Erik Jones won his first ARCA Series race on Saturday at Berlin Raceway. Jones drove the No. 15Venturini Motorsports Toyota to victory lane, becoming the third driver to do so this season.

“What a relief,” Jones said after winning the race. “During those last 50 laps, I was hearing all kinds of noises in the car. I was just hoping it would stay together and nothing would break.  It’s just amazing to come here and win.”


Jones finished ahead of Mason Mingus and Frank Kimmel.

Saturday’s Primera Plastics 200 will air NBC Sports Network at 11 p.m. ET Thursday, Aug. 15.

Results for the Primera Plastics 200 at Berlin Raceway

  1. Erik Jones
  2. Mason Mingus
  3. Frank Kimmel
  4. Austin Wayne Self
  5. Mason Mitchell
  6. Justin Boston
  7. Clint King
  8. Tom Hessert
  9. Josh Williams
  10. Kelly Kovski
  11. Michael Lira
  12. Spencer Gallagher
  13. Bobby Gerhart
  14. Justin Lloyd
  15. Milka Duno
  16. Josh Hobson
  17. Bill Catania
  18. Thomas Praytor
  19. Darrell Basham
  20. Roger Carter
  21. James Hylton
  22. James Swanson
  23. Will Kimmel
  24. Wayne Peterson
  25. Brad Smith
  26. George Cushman