NASCAR Xfinity Series Starting Lineup for Monday’s race at Charlotte

The NASCAR Xfinity Series will run their second race since NASCAR’s return on Memorial Day at Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Chase Briscoe claimed an emotional victory on Thursday at Darlington Raceway in the first Xfinity Series race in over two months. Much like the recent race at Darlington, a random drawl was held to decide the starting order wit Ross Chastain and Brandon Jones making up the front row.

The Xfinity Series race will consist of 200 laps in total for 300 miles. The stages will be divided up with breaks at lap 45 and lap 90 allowing the final 110 laps to make up the third stage.

FOX Sports 1 will have coverage of the race beginning at 7:30 pm ET with the green flag expected at 7:47 pm ET. PRN has the radio call.

Xfinity Series Charlotte Startling Lineup

  1. Ross Chastain
  2. Brandon Jones
  3. Justin Haley
  4. Justin Allgaier
  5. Riley Herbst
  6. Austin Cindric
  7. Ryan Sieg
  8. Chase Briscoe
  9. Michael Annett
  10. Noah Gragson
  11. Harrison Burton
  12. Daniel Hemric
  13. Chad Finchum
  14. BJ McLeod
  15. Brandon Brown
  16. Vinnie Miller
  17. Myatt Snider
  18. Kyle Busch
  19. Dillon Bassett
  20. Jeff Green
  21. Josh Williams
  22. Brett Moffitt
  23. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  24. Garrett Smithley
  25. Timmy Hill
  26. Austin Hill
  27. Jeremy Clements
  28. Joey Graf Jr.
  29. Colby Howard
  30. Mason Massey
  31. Joe Nemechek
  32. Tommy Joe Martins
  33. Matt Mills
  34. Jesse Little
  35. Kody Vanderwal
  36. Robby Lyons
  37. Alex Labbe


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here