Snowball Derby moved to

Rain in the panhandle has forced the running of the 52nd annual Snowball Derby to be moved to Monday.

The race is now set to take place at 5 pm ET, 4 pm CT.

Originally the event was to be held on Sunday at 3 pm ET, 2 pm CT.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here