Tyler Reddick repeats as Xfinity champ, Ford EcoBoost 300 results

On Saturday Tyler Reddick won the Ford EcoBoost 300 at Homestead-Miami Speedway.

With the win Reddick won the 2019 Xfinity Series title. Cole Custer finished just over a second behind Reddick missing out on his chance at the Series title.

Reddick, Custer and Christopher Bell (fifth) will all move up from contending for the Xfintiy Series title to the Cup Series in 2020. The other title contender, Justin Allgaier, finished 14th.

Homestead Xfinity Results

  1. Tyler Reddick
  2. Cole Custer
  3. Chase Briscoe
  4. Noah Gragson
  5. Christopher Bell
  6. John Hunter Nemechek
  7. Austin Cindric
  8. Brandon Jones
  9. Jeb Burton
  10. Harrison Burton
  11. Michael Annett
  12. Ryan Sieg
  13. Brandon Brown
  14. Justin Allgaier
  15. Landon Cassill
  16. Jeremy Clements
  17. Gray Gaulding
  18. Alex Labbe
  19. Josh Williams
  20. Bj McLeod
  21. Colin Garrett
  22. Will Rodgers
  23. David Starr
  24. Stephen Leicht
  25. JA Junior Avila
  26. Vinnie Miller
  27. Joey Gase
  28. Robby Lyons
  29. Joe Nemechek
  30. Matt Mills
  31. CJ McLaughin
  32. Garrett Smithley
  33. Justin Haley
  34. Timmy Hill
  35. Chad Finchum
  36. JJ Yeley
  37. Tyler Matthews
  38. Ray Black Jr.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here