Federated Auto Parts 400, NASCAR Cup Series Entry List for Richmond

The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series will have its second playoff race of the 2019 season when cars unload at Richmond Racway.

Saturday night will feature cars under the lights at Richmond where playoff hopes can be increased or dstroyed.

Entry List Cup Series Richmond

No. Driver Sponsor Make Organization
0 Landon Cassill University of Richmond Chevrolet StarCom Racing
1 Kurt Busch Monster Energy Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski Discount Tire Ford Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon Okuma Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Mobil 1 Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Ryan Newman TBA Ford Roush Fenway Racing
8 Daniel Hemric Caterpillar Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
9 Chase Elliott NAPA Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola Smithfield Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Office Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney Menards/Richmond Ford Team Penske
13 Ty Dillon GEICO Chevrolet Germain Racing
14 Clint Bowyer CSU/One Cure Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
15 Ross Chastain TBA Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Fastenal Ford Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch M&M’s Hazelnut Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Martin Truex Jr. Bass Pro Shops Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Erik Jones Craftsman Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Paul Menard Motorcraft/Quick Lane Ford Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano Shell Pennzoil Ford Team Penske
24 William Byron Liberty University Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
27 Quin Houff TBA Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
32 Corey LaJoie CorvetteParts.net Ford Go Fas Racing
34 Michael McDowell Long John Silver’s Ford Front Row Motorsports
36 Matt Tifft Surface Sunscreen Ford Front Row Motorsports
37 Chris Buescher Fast Lane to Flavor Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
38 David Ragan MDS Trucking Ford Front Row Motorsports
41 Daniel Suarez Haas Automation Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
42 Kyle Larson Credit One Bank Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Bubba Wallace Victory Junction Chevrolet Richard Petty Motorsports
47 Ryan Preece Kroger Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
51 Austin Theriault Jacob Companies Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
52 Garrett Smithley Byrna Richmond Ford Rick Ware Racing
53 Spencer Boyd AQRE.app Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
77 Reed Sorenson TBA Chevrolet Spire Motorsports
88 Alex Bowman Nationwide Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
95 Matt DiBenedetto Toyota Express Maintenance Toyota Leavine Family Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here