Bojangles Souther 500: Entry List for Darlington

The Bojangles Southern 500 takes place this weekend at Darlington Raceway. In recent years this has turned into a plethera of throwback schemes for the Labor Day weekend race.

Darlington Entry List

No. Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Landon Cassill StarCom Fiber Chevrolet StarCom Racing
1 Kurt Busch Chevrolet Accessories Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski Miller Lite Ford Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon American Ethanol Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Busch Beer/Big Buck Hunter Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Ryan Newman Oscar Mayer/Velveeta Ford Roush Fenway Racing
8 Daniel Hemric Caterpillar Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
9 Chase Elliott NAPA Throwback Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola Smithfield Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Darlington Throwback Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney Menards/Pennzoil Ford Team Penske
13 Ty Dillon GEICO Chevrolet Germain Racing
14 Clint Bowyer Rush Truck Centers/Mobil 1 Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
15 Ross Chastain TBA Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Dog’s Most Wanted Ford Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch Snickers Throwback Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Martin Truex Jr. Bass Pro Shops Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Erik Jones Sport Clips Throwback Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Paul Menard Motorcraft/Quick Lane Ford Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano Shell Pennzoil Ford Team Penske
24 William Byron Hendrick Autoguard/City Chevrolet Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
27 Joe Nemechek TBA Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
32 Corey LaJoie Ford Go Fas Racing
34 Michael McDowell Dockside Logistics Ford Front Row Motorsports
36 Matt Tifft Hilliker Glass/Surface Ford Front Row Motorsports
37 Chris Buescher Kroger Fast Lane to Flavor Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
38 David Ragan Shriners Hospitals for Children Ford Front Row Motorsports
41 Daniel Suarez Haas Automation Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
42 Kyle Larson Clover Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Bubba Wallace Victory Junction 15th Anniversary Chevrolet Richard Petty Motorsports
47 Ryan Preece Kroger Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Throwback Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
51 BJ McLeod Jacob Companies Ford Petty Ware Racing
52 JJ Yeley Jacob Companies Ford Rick Ware Racing
54 Garrett Smithley Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
66 Joey Gase MBM Motorsports Toyota MBM Motorsports
77 Reed Sorenson Motor Racing Network Chevrolet Spire Motorsports
88 Alex Bowman Axalta Throwback Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
95 Matt DiBenedetto No.95 IMSA GTO Throwback Toyota Leavine Family Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here