Christopher Bell wins at Road America, Xfinity Series results

Christopher Bell pulled away on the final restart of the afternoon claiming his sixth NASCAR Xfinity Series win of the 2019 season.

Polesitter AJ Allmendinger’s chances to challenge Bell went awry late in the race twice going off the course and finishing 24th. Matt DiBenedetto, who was filling in the No. 18 JGR car, was running second on the last lap before spinning and finishing 27th.

Road America Results

  1. Christopher Bell
  2. Austin Cindric
  3. Tyler Reddick
  4. Noah Gragson
  5. Kaz Grala
  6. Justin Haley
  7. Chase Briscoe
  8. Jeremy Clements
  9. Justin Allgaier
  10. Cole Custer
  11. Ryan Sieg
  12. Michael Annett
  13. Regan Smith
  14. Ray Black Jr.
  15. Nicolas Hammann
  16. Brandon Jones
  17. David Starr
  18. Ryan Vargas
  19. Joey Gase
  20. Josh Bilicki
  21. Ryan Ellis
  22. Loris Hezemans
  23. BJ McLeod
  24. AJ Allmendinger
  25. Tommy Joe Martins
  26. John Hunter Nemechek
  27. Matt DiBenedetto
  28. Vinnie Miller
  29. Gray Gaulding
  30. Dick Martin
  31. Josh Williams
  32. Dexter Bean
  33. Garrett Smithley
  34. Stephen Leicht
  35. Chad Finchum
  36. Preston Pardus
  37. Brandon Brown
  38. JJ Yeley


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here