Michael Self outfuels Ty Majeski at Michigan, ARCA results

Michael Self won Friday evening’s ARCA Menards Series race at Michigan International Speedway.

Self sat on the pole and after 100 laps of racing only three cars finished on the lead lap. The series points leader scored his third win of the 2019 ARCA season and the sixth of his career.n

Ty Majeski, attempting to win his third straight ARCA race, attempted to run to the end of the race without pitting for fuel while everyone else made pitstops. On the final lap of the race Majeski ran out of gas while Self was able to pass him for the win.

ARCA Results MIS

  1. Michael Self
  2. Ty Majeski
  3. Bret Holmes
  4. Joe Graf Jr.
  5. Tanner Gray
  6. Travis Braden
  7. Christen Eckes
  8. Myatt Snider
  9. Scott Melton
  10. CJ McLaughlin
  11. Morgen Baird
  12. Riley Herbst
  13. Brad Smith
  14. Brandon McReynolds
  15. Tim Richmond
  16. Connor Hall
  17. Tommy Vigh Jr.
  18. Dick Doheny
John Boarman
John Boarmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News