Xfinity Series: Lti Printing 250 Entry List at Michigan

The Xfinity Series couples with the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series and ARCA Series to race at Michigan International Speedway this week.

Joey Gase and Paul Menard are the only two regular MENCS drivers in the Xfinity Series entry list at Michigan. Cup regulars have dominated Michigan throughout the Xfinity Series stops there but with just Menard able to contend for a win it appears this could be the year the Xfinity Series regulars get back to victory lane.

Austin Dillon is the most recent winner at Michigan in the Series.

Lti Printing 250 Entry List

Car Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Cole Custer Jacob Companies Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
0 Garrett Smithley Victory Lane Chevrolet JD Motorsports
01 Stephen Leicht Chevrolet JD Motorsports
1 Michael Annett AllState Parts & Service Group Chevrolet JR Motorsports
2 Tyler Reddick KC Motorgroup Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Ross Chastain Contec Chevrolet JD Motorsports
5 Matt Mills J.F. Electric Toyota B.J. McLeod Motorsports
07 Ray Black II ISOKERN Chevrolet SS Green Light Racing
7 Justin Allgaier BRANDT Professional Agriculture Chevrolet JR Motorsports
8 Jeb Burton LS Tractor Chevrolet JR Motorsports
08 Gray Gaulding TBA Chevrolet SS Green Light Racing
9 Noah Gragson Switch Chevrolet JR Motorsports
11 Justin Haley LeafFilter Gutter Protection Chevrolet Kaulig Racing
12 Paul Menard Menards/Richmond Ford Team Penske
13 John Jackson CrashClaimsR.US Toyota MBM Motorsports
15 BJ McLeod Chevrolet JD Motorsports
17 TBA TBA Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
18 Riley Herbst Monster Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Brandon Jones iK9 Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Christopher Bell Rheem Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Joe Graf Jr. East Sleep Race Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
22 Austin Cindric Lti Printing Ford Team Penske
23 John Hunter Nemechek Fire Alarm Services, Inc. Chevrolet GMS Racing
35 Joey Gase MBM Motorsports Toyota MBM Motorosports
36 Josh Williams DGM Racing Chevrolet DGM Racing
38 Jeff Green RSS Racing Chevrolet RSS Racing
39 Ryan Sieg Night Owl Contractors Chevrolet RSS Racing
42 Chad Finchum MBM Motorsports Toyota MBM Motorosports
51 Jeremy Clements Chevrolet Clements Racing
52 David Starr ATS Chevrolet Means Motorsports
66 Timmy Hill TBA Toyota MBM Motorosports
74 Mike Harmon TBA Chevrolet Mike Harmon Racing
78 Vinnie Miller Koolbox Toyota B.J. McLeod Motorsports
86 Brandon Brown Vector Security Chevrolet Brandonbilt Motorsports
89 Morgan Shepherd Visone RV Chevrolet Shepherd Racing Ventures
90 Alex Labbe DGM Racing Chevrolet DGM Racing
93 Josh Bilicki W.G. Speaks/Carrier Chevrolet RSS Racing
98 Chase Briscoe Nutri Chomps/ Blain’s Farm & Fleet Ford Biagi-DenBeste Racing
99 Tommy Joe Martins Diamond Gusset Jeans Toyota B.J. McLeod Motorsports


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here