Firekeepers Casino 400: Michigan Entry List for Cup Series

The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series makes its first stop in Michigan this weekend for the running of the Fire Keepers Casino 400.

Last year Stewart Haas Racing teammates Clint Bowyer and Kevin Harvick went to victory lane snapping the three race win streak of Kyle Larson at the track.

Michigan MENCS Entry List

No. Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Landon Cassill Superior Essex Chevrolet StarCom Racing
1 Kurt Busch Monster Energy Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski Miller Lite Ford Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon Dow Salutes Veterans Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Busch Light Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Ryan Newman Coca Cola Ford Roush Fenway Racing
8 Daniel Hemric Caterpillar Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
9 Chase Elliott NAPA Auto Parts Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola Smithfield/Meijer Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Freight Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney Menards/Wrangler Riggs Ford Team Penske
13 Ty Dillon Twisted Tea Chevrolet Germain Racing
14 Clint Bowyer Haas Automation/Itsavvy Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
15 Garrett Smithley Victory Lane Quick Oil Change Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. NOS Energy Ford Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch M&M’s Hazelnut Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Martin Truex Jr. Auto-Owners Insurance Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Erik Jones Craftsman/Sport Clips Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Paul Menard Menards/NIBCO Ford Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano Shell Pennzoil Ford Team Penske
24 William Byron Hendrick Autoguard Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
32 Corey LaJoie Harvest Investments Ford Go Fas Racing
34 Michael McDowell Melling Engine Parts Ford Front Row Motorsports
36 Matt Tifft Surface Suncreen Ford Front Row Motorsports
37 Chris Buescher Kroger Thrill of the Grill Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
38 David Ragan Citgard Heavy Duty Engine Oil Ford Front Row Motorsports
41 Daniel Suarez Haas Automation Demo Day Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
42 Kyle Larson Credit One Bank Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Bubba Wallace Victory Junction Chevrolet Richard Petty Motorsports
47 Ryan Preece Kroger Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
51 Cody Ware TBA Chevrolet Petty Ware Racing
52 Bayley Currey TBA Ford Rick Ware Racing
77 Quin Houff TBA Chevrolet Spire Motorsports
88 Alex Bowman Axalta Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
95 Matt DiBenedetto Toyota Express Maintenance Toyota Leavine Family Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here