Pocono 400: Starting Lineup, Green Flag start time and Tv Info

On Sunday the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series will run the Pocono 400.

Pocono Raceway, a track which has marketed itself as The Tricky Triangle, will host 160 laps of racing around a 2.5-mile track to make up 400 miles.

FS1 and MRN have coverage of the race starting at 2:00 p.m. ET Sunday. The green flag is scheduled to drop at 2:20 p.m. ET.

Kyle Busch is the most recent MENCS winner at Pocono while Martin Truex Jr. went to victory lane in this event last year. race of 2018.

MENCS Starting Lineup Pocono 400

  1. William Byron
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Clint Bowyer
  4. Erik Jones
  5. Brad Keselowski
  6. Denny Hamlin
  7. Kyle Larson
  8. Jimmie Johnson
  9. Daniel Suarez
  10. Austin Dillon
  11. Kevin Harvick
  12. Chase Elliott
  13. Aric Almirola
  14. Paul Menard
  15. Alex Bowman
  16. Joey Logano
  17. Ryan Blaney
  18. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  19. Ryan Newman
  20. Martin Truex Jr.
  21. Kurt Busch
  22. Matt DiBenedetto
  23. Daniel Hemric
  24. Chris Buescher
  25. Ty Dillon
  26. Bubba Wallace
  27. David Ragan
  28. Michael McDowell
  29. Ryan Preece
  30. Matt Tifft
  31. Landon Cassill
  32. Ross Chastain
  33. Corey LaJoie
  34. Bayley Currey
  35. Reed Sorenson
  36. Quin Houff
  37. JJ Yeley


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here