Matt Crafton on pole for NC Education Lottery 200, Charlotte Truck Series Qualifying Results

Matt Crafton will began Friday night on the pole at Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Racing under the lights, the NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series will tackle the 1.5-mile track which serves as a home track for most of the garage.

FS1 has tv coverage of the NC Lottery 200 beginning at 8:30 pm ET. MRN has the callon the radio.

Johnny Sauter won this race a year ago. He will start 12th on Friday night.

Truck Series Starting Lineup NC Lottery 200

  1. Matt Crafton
  2. Stewart Friesen
  3. Todd Gililand
  4. Harrison Burton
  5. Ben Rhodes
  6. Brett Moffitt
  7. Cory Roper
  8. Kyle Busch
  9. Grant Enfinger
  10. Sheldon Creed
  11. Tyler Ankrum
  12. Johnny Sauter
  13. Ross Chastain
  14. Codie Rohrbaugh
  15. Anthony Alfredo
  16. Stefan Parsons
  17. Brennan Poole
  18. Chad Finley
  19. Gus Dean
  20. Austin Hill
  21. Natalie Decker
  22. Jesse Little
  23. Timmy Hill
  24. Joe Nemechek
  25. Tyler Dippel
  26. Camden Murphy
  27. Korbin Forrister
  28. Jordan Anderson
  29. Austin Wayne Self
  30. Spencer Boyd
  31. Angela Ruch
  32. Josh Reaume
  33. Timothy Peters
  34. Trey Hutchins III
  35. Josh Bilicki
  36. Jennifer Jo Cobb


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here