NASCAR Monster Energy Open: Entry List

The entry list for the Monster Energy Open has been released.

On Saturday at Charlotte Motor Speedway, NASCAR drivers without a win will compete for entry into the NASCAR All-Star race at Charlotte Motor Speedway.An additional driver will make the race via the fan vote.

NASCAR Open Entry List

No. Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Landon Cassill Elongator Tailgates Chevrolet StarCom Racing
8 Daniel Hemric Bass Pro Shops/Caterpillar Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
13 Ty Dillon GEICO Millitary Chevrolet Germain Racing
15 Ross Chastain TBA Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Fastenal Ford Roush Fenway Racing
21 Paul Menard Menards/Knauf Ford Wood Brothers Racing
24 William Byron TBA Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
32 Corey LaJoie Freedom Hard Ford Go Fas Racing
34 Michael McDowell Dockside Logistics Ford Front Row Motorsports
36 Matt Tifft Surface Sunscreen / Tunity Ford Front Row Motorsports
37 Chris Buescher Kroger Your Personal Pit Stop Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
38 David Ragan MDS Transport Ford Front Row Motorsports
41 Daniel Suarez ARRIS Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
42 Kyle Larson Advent Health Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Bubba Wallace World Wide Technology Chevrolet Richard Petty Motorsports
46 Joey Gase MBM Motorsports Toyota MBM Motorsports
47 Ryan Preece Kroger Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
51 Cody Ware JACOB Companies Chevrolet Petty Ware Racing
52 Bayley Currey TBA Ford Rick Ware Racing
53 BJ McLeod TBA Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
77 Quin Houff TBA Chevrolet Spire Motorsports
88 Alex Bowman Nationwide Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
95 Matt DiBenedetto Anest Iwata Toyota Leavine Family Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here