Monster Energy NASCAR All-Star Race

The NASCAR All-Star Race at Charlotte Motor Speedway will take place on Saturday night under the lights.

Drivers qualified for the event by winning a points race in either 2018 or 2019 or by previously winning an All-Star Race.

The All-Star race will take place following the NASCAR Open. The event is expected to start around 8 p.m. ET airing on FS1.

Entry List NASCAR All-Star Game

Car Driver Sponsor Make Organization
1 Kurt Busch Gearwrench/Monster Energy Chevrolet Stewart-Haas Racing
2 Brad Keselowski Discount Tire Ford Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon Dow Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Busch Millennial Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Ryan Newman Acorns Ford Roush Fenway Racing
9 Chase Elliott NAPA Brakes Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola Smithfield Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Epress Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney BodyArmor Ford Team Penske
14 Clint Bowyer Toco Warranty Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
18 Kyle Busch M&M’s Hazelnut Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Martin Truex Jr. Bass Pro Shops/Tracker Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Erik Jones Craftsman Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
22 Joey Logano Shell Pennzoil Ford Team Penske
48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports