NASCAR: Bristol Startling Lineup, Races Start Time for Food City 500

The Food City 500 at Bristol Motor Speedway has always piqued interest. This year is no exception with the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series completing their second short track event of the season this weekend.

On the pole for Sunday’s race is Chase Elliott. Joining on the front row is teammate William Byron.

Kyle Busch won this event a year ago. Kurt Busch won the MENCS return in the fall.

Coverage of the Food City 500 will air on Fox Sports 1 and PRN radio beginning at 2:00 pm ET.

Startling Lineup Food City 500

  1. Chase Elliott
  2. William Byron
  3. Ryan Blaney
  4. Erik Jones
  5. Denny Hamlin
  6. Aric Almirola
  7. Joey Logano
  8. Clint Bowyer
  9. Paul Menard
  10. Jimmie Johnson
  11. Ryan Newman
  12. Brad Keselowski
  13. Kevin Harvick
  14. Alex Bowman
  15. Austin Dillon
  16. Kyle Larson
  17. Kyle BUsch
  18. Michael McDowell
  19. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  20. Daniel Suarez
  21. Matt DiBenedetto
  22. David Ragan
  23. Martin Truex Jr.
  24. Ty Dillon
  25. Chris Buescher
  26. Daniel Hemric
  27. Kurt Busch
  28. Bubba Wallace
  29. Matt Tifft
  30. Ryan Preece
  31. Landon Cassill
  32. Corey LaJoie
  33. Gray Gaulding
  34. Bayley Currey
  35. Timmy Hill
  36. Quin Houff
  37. Ross Chastain


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here