Auto Club 400 Starting Lineup for NASCAR Cup Series

The final of three races out west for the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series takes place this week at Auto Club Speedway.

Fontana has always offered NASCAR multiple grooves to run in which could make it an interesting race come Sunday coupled with nice weather and the new aero package.

TV coverage of Sunday’s Auto Club 400 airs on FOX and the Fox Sports App beginning at 3:30 pm ET. MRN has radio coverage.

Sunday’s race will be made up of 200 laps around the 2-mile track for a total of 400 miles. Martin Truex Jr. won this event last year.

Auto Club 400 Starting Lineup

  1. Austin Dillon
  2. Kevin Harvick
  3. Aric Almirola
  4. Kyle Busch
  5. Joey Logano
  6. Denny Hamlin
  7. Ryan Newman
  8. Chase Elliott
  9. Clint Bowyer
  10. Ryan Blaney
  11. Jimmie Johnson
  12. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  13. Brad Keselowski
  14. Chris Buescher
  15. Kyle Larson
  16. Ty Dillon
  17. Daniel Hemric
  18. Erik Jones
  19. David Ragan
  20. Daniel Suarez
  21. Kurt Busch
  22. William Byron
  23. Alex Bowman
  24. Matt DiBennetto
  25. Paul Menard
  26. Ryan Preece
  27. Martin Truex Jr.
  28. Bubba Wallace
  29. Michael McDowell
  30. Corey LaJoie
  31. Ross Chastain
  32. Matt Tifft
  33. Landon Cassill
  34. Cody Ware
  35. Reed Sorenson
  36. BJ McLeod
  37. Garrett Smithley
  38. Joey Gase


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here