Auto Club 400 Entry List for NASCAR at Fontana

The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series stays out west for one more week with a stop at Auto Club Speedway in Fontana, California.

The Auto Club 400 will take place on Sundayat the 2-mile oval track where pole winners have gone to victory lane in each of the last two seasons. Kyle Larson won here in 2017 while Martin Truex Jr. went to victorylane in 2018. The race wil be made up of three stages with stage one ending on lap 60 and stage two ending on 120. The race will have a total of 200 laps or 400 miles.

MENCS Auto Club 400 Entry List

No. Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Landon Cassill TBD Chevrolet StarCom Racing
1 Kurt Busch Monster Energy Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski Wurth Ford Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon Dow Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Jimmy John’s Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Ryan Newman Performance Plus Motor Oil Ford Roush Fenway Racing
8 Daniel Hemric Liberty National Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
9 Chase Elliott NAPA Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola Farmer John Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Express Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney PPG Ford Team Penske
13 Ty Dillon GEICO Chevrolet Germain Racing
14 Clint Bowyer Rush Truck Centers/ Haas Automation Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
15 Ross Chastain TBD Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Fastenal Ford Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch Interstate Batteries Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Martin Truex Jr. Bass Pro Shops Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Erik Jones Craftsman Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Paul Menard Menards/MOEN Ford Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano AAA Southern California Ford Team Penske
24 William Byron Axalta Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
27 Reed Sorenson TBD Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
32 Corey LaJoie TBD Ford Go Fas Racing
34 Michael McDowell Love’s Travel Stop Ford Front Row Motorsports
36 Matt Tifft Surface Sunscreen/Tunity Ford Front Row Motorsports
37 Chris Buescher Kroger Flavor Fill Up Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
38 David Ragan TBD Ford Front Row Motorsports
41 Daniel Suarez Haas Automation Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
42 Kyle Larson Credit One Bank Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Bubba Wallace Chevrolet Richard Petty Motorsports
47 Ryan Preece Kroger Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
51 Cody Ware Jacob Companies Chevrolet Petty Ware Racing
52 BJ McLeod Mtel-One Ford Rick Ware Racing
66 Joey Gase TBD Toyota Motorsports Business Management
77 TBD TBD Chevrolet Spire Motorsports
88 Alex Bowman Nationwide Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
95 Matt DiBenedetto Procore Toyota Leavine Family Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here