Kyle Busch wins Truck Series race at Las Vegas, Strat 200 results


Kyle Busch won Friday night’s Gander Outdoors Truck Series race at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Kyle Busch began the night on the pole and swept the first two segments. Meanwhile Daytona winner Austin Hill would find himself over heating.

While Brett Moffitt would make a brief run at Busch after the final round of pitstops, there was simply no one in the field who had anything for the No. 51 Toyota Tundra who added to his already record number of truck series wins.

Strat 200 Results

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Brett Moffitt
  3. Matt Crafton
  4. Stewart Friesen
  5. Harrison Burton
  6. Sheldon Creed
  7. Todd Gilliland
  8. Johnny Sauter
  9. Grant Enfinger
  10. Ryan Reed
  11. Ross Chastain
  12. Timothy Peters
  13. Natalie Decker
  14. Korbin Forrister
  15. Austin Wayne Self
  16. Angela Ruch
  17. Tyler Dippel
  18. Anthony Alfredo
  19. Jesse Little
  20. Brennan Poole
  21. Jordan Anderson
  22. Gus Dean
  23. Josh Reaume
  24. Cory Roper
  25. Ben Rhodes
  26. Jesse Iwuji
  27. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  28. Norm Benning
  29. Spencer Boyd
  30. Austin Hill
  31. Stefan Parsons
  32. Scott Stenzel


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here