Christian Eckes wins Truck pole at Daytona, qualifying results for NextEra Energy 250

Christian Eckes will sit on the pole for tonight’s running of the NextEra Energy Resources 250 at Daytona.

The Gander Outdoors Truck Series season gets underway on Friday night with a 250 mile race at the 2.5-mile Daytona International Speedway. FS1 and the Fox Sports GO app will have coverage of the race starting at 7:30 pm ET.

The 2018 Truck Series champion was Brett Moffitt who begins this race from the eighth position. Johnny Sauter won this event under the lights last season and this season finds himself back in the No. 13 Ford for ThorSport, he starts fifth. Natalie Decker, making her truck debut, will start 11th.

Gander Outdoors Truck Series Qualifying Results Daytona

  1. Christian Eckes
  2. David Gilliland
  3. Todd Gilliland
  4. Harrison Burton
  5. Grant Enfinger
  6. Sheldon Creed
  7. Stewart Friesen
  8. Brett Moffitt
  9. Clay Greenfield
  10. Austin Hill
  11. Natalie Decker
  12. Austin Wayne Self
  13. Gus Dean
  14. Spencer Boyd
  15. Matt Crafton
  16. Chris Fontaine
  17. Johnny Sauter
  18. Tyler Dippel
  19. Joe Nemechek
  20. Robby Lyons II
  21. Bryan Dauzat
  22. Ben Rhodes
  23. Ross Chastain
  24. Myatt Snider
  25. Cory Roper
  26. Brennan Poole
  27. Jordan Anderson
  28. Timothy Peters
  29. Bobby Gerhart
  30. Angela Ruch
  31. Ray Ciccarelli
  32. Josh Reaume
  33. Austin Theriault
  34. Korbin Forrister
  35. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  36. Codie Rohrbaugh
  37. Spencer Davis
  38. Norm Benning
  39. JasonWhite



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here