NASCAR Cup Series Starting Lineup and Race info for Can-Am 500 at Phoenix


The final race before the Championship 4 at Homestead-Miami Speedway takes place this weekend at the newly configured ISM Raceway in Phoenix.

On the pole for the Can-Am 500 is Kevin Harvick. Of the eight playoff drivers, only four will advance to next weekend’s event with a chance to win the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series championship.

NBC and the NBC Sports App have coverage of the race beginning at 2:30 pm ET. The green flag is scheduled to drop at 2:45 pm ET for 312 laps or 312 miles of action.

Matt Kenseth won at Phoenix last fall while Harvick, who is no longer locked into the Championship 4 due to a win taken away at Texas, won the spring event.

MENCS Can Am 500 Starting Lineup

  1. Kevin Harvick
  2. Chase Elliott
  3. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  4. Ryan Blaney
  5. Alex Bowman
  6. Kyle Busch
  7. Erik Jones
  8. Kyle Larson
  9. Joey Logano
  10. Denny Hzmlin
  11. Paul Menard
  12. Brad Keselowski
  13. Martin Truex Jr.
  14. Kurt Busch
  15. Austin Dillon
  16. Clint Bowyer
  17. Matt Kenseth
  18. Aric Almirola
  19. William Byron
  20. Jimmie Johnson
  21. Jamie McMurray
  22. Ryan Newman
  23. Michael McDowell
  24. AJ Allmendinger
  25. Chris Buescher
  26. Daniel Suarez
  27. Matt DiBenedetto
  28. Ty Dillon
  29. Regan’s Smith
  30. Bubba Wallace
  31. David Ragan
  32. Landon Cassill
  33. Ross Chastain
  34. Cole Whitt
  35. Jj Yeley
  36. Tanner Berryhill
  37. Timmy Hill
  38. DJ Kennington
  39. Cody Ware



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here