MENCS: Entry list for AAA 500 at Texas

The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series will be at Texas Motor Speedway this weekend for the running of the AAA 500.

With 41 cars on the initial entry list, one car figures to go home from the 1.5-mile track without appearing in Sunday’s race.

Texas Motor Speedway AAA 500 Entry List

No. Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Landon Cassill Brookshire’s Chevrolet StarCom Racing
1 Jamie McMurray Sherwin-Williams Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski Wurth Ford Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon Dow NORKOOL Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Mobil 1 Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Trevor Bayne AdvoCare Rehydrate Ford Roush Fenway Racing
7 Reed Sorenson TBA Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
9 Chase Elliott Kelley Blue Book Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola Smithfield Spirals Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Office Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney Accella/Carlisle Ford Team Penske
13 Ty Dillon GEICO Military Chevrolet Germain Racing
14 Clint Bowyer Rush Truck Centers/Mobil Delvac 1 Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
15 Ross Chastain Low T Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Fastenal Ford Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch M&M’s Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Daniel Suarez ARRIS Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Erik Jones Sport Clips Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Paul Menard Menards/Cardell Ford Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano AAA Insurance Ford Team Penske
23 JJ Yeley TBA Toyota BK Racing
24 William Byron Hendrick Autoguard Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
31 Ryan Newman Caterpillar Next Gen Excavator Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
32 Matt DiBenedetto Can-Am/Wholey Ford GO FAS Racing
34 Michael McDowell Love’s/Luber Finer Ford Front Row Motorsports
37 Chris Buescher Clorox Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
38 David Ragan MDS Transport Ford Front Row Motorsports
41 Kurt Busch State Water Heaters Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
42 Kyle Larson DC Solar Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Bubba Wallace TBA Chevrolet Richard Petty Motorsports
47 AJ Allmendinger Kroger ClickList Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
48 Jimmie Johnson Lowe’s Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
51 Joey Gase Donate Life Texas Ford Rick Ware Racing
66 Timmy Hill TBA Toyota Motorsports Business
72 Corey Lajoie Gas Monkey Garage Chevrolet TriStar Motorsports
78 Martin Truex Jr. Bass Pro Shops/5-hour ENERGY Toyota Furniture Row Racing
88 Alex Bowman Axalta Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
95 Regan Smith Procore Chevrolet Leavine Family Racing
96 Parker Kligerman Gaunt Brothers Racing Toyota Gaunt Brothers Racing
97 TBA TBA Toyota Victor Obaika
99 Kyle Weatherman StarCom Fiber Chevrolet StarCom Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here