NASCAR Trucks: Fr8Auctions 250 Starting Lineup and Race info

David Gilliland is on the pole for Saturday afternoon’s running of the Fr8Auctions 250 at the famed 2.66 mile Talladega Superspeedway.

Coverage of the race will air on FOX beginning at 1 pm ET with the green flag expected at 1:10 pm ET.

Parker Kligerman is the most recent Talladega race winner in the Camping World Truck Series.

NASCAR Trucks Starting Lineup Talladega

  1. David Gilliland
  2. Spencer Gallagher
  3. Timothy Peters
  4. Grant Enfinger
  5. Johnny Sauter
  6. Todd Gilliland
  7. Joe Nemechek
  8. Brett Moffitt
  9. Matt Crafton
  10. Austin Hill
  11. Stewart Friesen
  12. Bo LeMastus
  13. Noah Gragson
  14. Ben Rhodes
  15. Korbin Forrister
  16. Justin Haley
  17. Tanner Thorson
  18. Clay Greenfield
  19. Chris Fontaine
  20. Parker Kligerman
  21. Jordan Anderson
  22. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  23. Bobby Gerhart
  24. Austin Wayne Self
  25. Scott Lagassee Jr.
  26. Robby Lyons
  27. Bryan Dauzat
  28. Myatt Snider
  29. Justin Fontaine
  30. Max Tullman
  31. John Hunter Nemechek
  32. Wendell Chavous

Failing to qualify for the race were Norm Benning, Joey Gase, Ray Ciccarelli and Jamie Mosley.

John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News